01242 513123 info@ospreydc.com
Part of the Group of Companies

Links

Links

Cleaning General

Association of Healthcare Cleaning Professionals (AHCP) www.ahcp.co.uk

Ifection Prevention Society (IPS) www.ips.uk.net

Industrial Cleaning Machine Manufacturer's Association (ICMMA) www.icmma.org.uk

Steam Table Pressure (bar) vs Temperature (°C) (pdf)

The Cleanzine www.thecleanzine.com

European Chemicals Bureau http://ecb.jrc.it

FAQ Legionella www.aava.nl/Legionella/42_vragen.htm

AISE (International Assocation for Soaps, Detergents and Maintenance Products) www.aise-net.org

Desinfectiemiddelen toelatingsbewijzen www.ctb-wageningen.nl

European Federation of Cleaning Industries www.feni.be

HACCP Food Quality Plus www.fqp.nl/haccp_pagina

International Sanitary Supply Association (ISSA) www.issa.com

Issa Interclean www.issa-interclean.nl

Startpagina van de Nederlandse Schoonmaakmarkt www.schoonmaak.pagina.nl

Vereniging Schoonmaak Research www.schoonmaakresearch.nl

Vakblad Service Management www.servicemanagement.nl

Vereniging Contamination Control Nederland www.vccn.nl

Vereniging voor Hygiëne en Infectiepreventie in de Gezondheidszorg VHIG www.whig.nl

Stichting Werkgroep Infectie Preventie (richtlijnen) www.wip.nl

Dry Steam Cleaning

Dry Steam Cleaning Tips www.repair-home.com/Dry_Steam_Cleaning.html

Cleaning with inexpensive steam power (article) www.stretcher.com/stories/05/05aug08f.cfm

Health & Safety Matters www.hsmsearch.com/stories/articles/-/premises/cleaning/dry_saturated_steam_passes_superbug_test/

Conveyor Cleaning www.ipesearch.com/stories/articles/-/premises_management_maintenance/flooring/conveyor_cleaning/

Cleaning Matters hwww.cleaning-matters.co.uk/stories/articles/-/in_the_spotlight/industrial_focus/powerful_but_small/

Cleaning Matters www.cleaning-matters.co.uk/stories/articles/-/heavy_duty_cleaning/high_pressure_cleaning/controlling_infection_with_steam/

The Cleanzine, Full steam ahead! www.thecleanzine.com/pages/CabbagesToKings.html

Steam decontamination - The evidence www.thecleanzine.com/pages5/Steam_decontamination.html

Osprey DC - Registered in England & Wales (Company No. 03119463)
41 Central Way, Cheltenham Trade Park, Cheltenham,
Gloucestershire, GL51 8LX. United Kingdom

©Copyright OspreyDeepclean 2014


Links | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Returns Policy